Status Quo - The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996 (remastered) (180g) (Limited-Edition-Box-Set)

Status Quo - The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996 (remastered) (180g) (Limited-Edition-Box-Set)

52,90 €
✅ Nopea toimitus kotiin
✅ Toimitukset alk. 2,90€

Never Too Late

A1. Never Too Late
A2. Something Bout You Baby I Like
A3. Take Me Away
A4. Falling In Falling Out
A5. Carol
B1. Long Ago
B2. Mountain Lady
B3. Dont Stop Me Now
B4. Enough Is Enough
B5. Riverside


A1. She Dont Fool Me
A2. Young Pretender
A3. Get Out And Walk
A4. Jealousy
A5. I Love Rock And Roll
B1. Resurrection
B2. Dear John
B3. Doesnt Matter
B4. I Want The World To Know
B5. I Should Have Known
B6. Big Man

Back To Back

A1. A Mess Of Blues
A2. Ol Rag Blues
A3. Cant Be Done
A4. Too Close To The Ground
A5. No Contract
B1. Win Or Lose
B2. Marguerita Time
B3. Your Kind Of Love
B4. Stay The Night
B5. Going Down Town Tonight

In The Army Now

A1. Rollin Home
A2. Calling
A3. In Your Eyes
A4. Save Me
A5. In The Army Now
B1. Dreamin
B2. End Of The Line
B3. Invitation
B4. Red Sky
B5. Speechless
B6. Overdose

Aint Complaining

A1. Aint Complaining
A2. Everytime I Think Of You
A3. One For The Money
A4. Another Shipwreck
A5. Dont Mind If I Do
A6. I Know Youre Leaving
B1. Cross That Bridge
B2. Cream Of The Crop
B3. The Loving Game
B4. Who Gets The Love
B5. Burning Bridges
B6. Magic

Perfect Remedy

A1. Little Dreamer
A2. Not At All
A3. Heart On Hold
A4. Perfect Remedy
A5. Address Book
A6. The Power Of Rock
B1. The Way I Am
B2. Tommys In Love
B3. Man Overboard Jumps
B4. Going Down For The First Time
B5. Throw Her A Line
B6. 1000 Years

Rock Till You Drop

A1. Like A Zombie
A2. All We Really Wanna Do (Polly)
A3. Fakin The Blues
A4. One Man Band
A5. Rock Til You Drop
B1. Cant Give You More
B2. Warning Shot
B3. Lets Work Together
B4. Bring It On Home
B5. No Problems

Thirsty Work

A1. Goin Nowhere
A2. I Didnt Mean It
A3. Confidence
A4. Point of No Return
B1. Sail Away
B2. Like It Or Not
B3. Soft In The Head
B4. Queenie
C1. Lover Of The Human Race
C2. Sherri, Dont Fail Me Now!
C3. Rude Awakening Time
C4. Back On My Feet
D1. Restless
D2. Ciao-Ciao
D3. Tango
D4. Sorry

DonT Stop

A1. Fun, Fun, Fun
A2. When You Walk In The Room
A3. I Can Hear The Grass Grow
A4. You Never Can Tell (It Was A Teenage Wedding)
B1. Get Back
B2. Safety Dance
B3. Raining In My Heart
B4. Dont Stop
C1. Sorrow
C2. Proud Mary
C3. Lucille
C4. Johnny And Mary
D1. Get Out Of Denver
D2. The Futures So Bright (I Gotta Wear Shades)
D3. All Around My Hat

The Other Side Of Status Quo

A1. I Wonder Why
A2. Milton Keynes Medley (Mystery Song / Railroad / Most Of The Time / Wild Side Of Life / Slow Train)
A3. In The Army Now (Military Mix)
A4. Dreamin (Wet Mix)
A5. The Quo Cake Mix (The Wanderer / Whatever You Want / Something Bout You Baby I Like / Roll Over Lay Down / Rain / Break The Rules / Rockin All Over Theworld)
B1. Running All Over The World
B2. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again) (Extended Version)
B3. Aint Complaining (Extended)
B4. The Wanderer (Sharon The Nag Mix)
Tuotteen kunto
Box Set
Classic Rock
Hard Rock
Tuotteen kunto
Muoveissa (UUSI)
Lähetetään 5-7 arkipäivässä
Universal Music
Levyjen määrä
Remastered, 180g, Limited-edition-box-set

Saatat pitää myös